Eradication - Impartation

Eradication is:

Mikko Gynther: Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Violin & Keyboards
Olle Räty: Drums


1. Prologicism
2. Delirious Executive Cuisine Accident Flux
3. Tom-toms of Finland
4. Funcledeliverance
5. Cinema Obscura

All tracks composed and arranged by Gynther & Räty

Produced and mixed by Gynther
Recorded by Gynther & Räty in July 2022 - November 2022
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde in January 2023 at Virtalähde Mastering


1. PrologicismFI-MGY-23-00001
2. Delirious Executive Cuisine Accident FluxFI-MGY-23-00002
3. Tom-toms of FinlandFI-MGY-23-00003
4. FuncledeliveranceFI-MGY-23-00004
5. Cinema ObscuraFI-MGY-23-00005

Eradication Spotify Eradication Instagram Eradication Eradication Eradication


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS