Eradication - Improper

Eradication is:

Mikko Gynther: Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Violin & Keyboards
Olle Räty: Drums & Percussion


1. Barf at the Moonshine Reggae
2. Dancing Queer
3. Kinks of Metal
4. Degenerates of Funk
5. Hot Pot for Preacher (Tongue Twister)
6. Comfortably Dumb

All tracks composed and arranged by Gynther & Räty

Produced and mixed by Gynther
Recorded by Gynther & Räty in July 2015 & July 2017 - April 2018
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde in July 2018 at Virtalähde Mastering


1. Barf at the Moonshine ReggaeFI-MGY-18-00001
2. Dancing QueerFI-MGY-18-00002
3. Kinks of MetalFI-MGY-18-00003
4. Degenerates of FunkFI-MGY-18-00004
5. Hot Pot for Preacher (Tongue Twister)FI-MGY-18-00005
6. Comfortably DumbFI-MGY-18-00006

Eradication Spotify Eradication Instagram Eradication Eradication Eradication


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS